Political and Geographical Boundary Data

Click the name of a political entity in the list below to receive a list of space-delimited latitude/longitude coordinates describing the outline of the entity. North latitudes are positive and south latitudes are negative. East longitudes are positive and west longitudes are negative. If there are multiple outlines for an entity (e.g. - a chain of islands), each outline (set of coordinates) will be separated by a line containing 15 dashes (---------------).



Australia/New Zealand

Australia | New Zealand | Tasmania

Arctic Ocean

Arctic Ocean

Pacific Ocean

Central Pacific Ocean

Guam | Kiribati | Wake Island

Eastern Pacific Ocean

Galapagos Islands

North Pacific Ocean


South Pacific Ocean

Western Pacific Ocean